Shepton Mallet Benefice Churches

To know Jesus and to make Him known

Sermons - sPlayer

Listen again or catch up with any recent sermons and addresses you might have missed from the past month. All sermons and their associated epistle or gospel readings from our current series are recorded and available to hear below.

Click on a sermon to play it in our dedicated sPlayer or click the green arrow to play the audio in your browser or through another device

Gospel According To Mark

We return to the Gospel according to Mark for our winter-term sermon series, beginning where we left off last year at Mark Chapter 8.

The Good News of Jesus Christ, Son of God

Sunday 25th February 2018

Tony’s sermon from the 09.15 Parish Communion Service

Sunday 25th February 2018

Matthew’s sermon from the 11.00 Morning Worship Service

Sunday 18th February 2018

Julian’s sermon from the 09.15 Parish Communion Service

Sunday 18th February 2018

Julian’s sermon from the 11.00 Morning Worship Service

Sunday 11th February 2018

Jonathan’s sermon from the 09.15 Parish Communion Service

Sunday 4th February 2018

Jonathan’s sermon from the 09.15 Parish Communion Service

Sunday 28th January 2018

Jonathan’s sermon from the 09.15 Parish Communion Service

Sunday 21st January 2018

Jonathan’s sermon from the 09.15 Parish Communion Service

Sunday 21st January 2018

Matthew’s sermon from the 11.00 Morning Worship Service

Sunday 14th January 2018

Albert’s sermon from the 09.15 Parish Communion Service

Sunday 14th January 2018

Jonathan’s sermon from the 11.00 Morning Worship Service

Sunday 7th January 2018

Julian’s sermon from the 09.15 Parish Communion Service

Sunday 31st December 2017

Tony’s sermon from the 10.00 Benefice Service

Sunday 17th December 2017

Jonathan’s sermon from the 09.15 Parish Communion Service

Sunday 17th December 2017

Jonathan’s sermon from the 18.00 Traditional Carol Service

Sunday 10th December 2017

Tony’s sermon from the 09.15 Parish Communion Service